Kontakt oss

Norge

ateljé Lyktan
Office/Showroom:
Strandveien 30, Pb 471,
N-1327 Lysaker

Customer Service:
+47 09764

Regional Manager
Richard Dahlen
richard.dahlen@ateljelyktan.no
Mobile/SMS: +47 97 73 45 93

Area Manager Oslo
Interior Architect MNIL

Henriette Bergsjø
henriette.bergsjo@ateljelyktan.no
Mobile/SMS: +47 92 85 22 79

Huvudkontor Åhus

Besöksadress
ateljé Lyktan
Fyrvaktaregatan 7
296 35 Åhus

Postadress
ateljé Lyktan
296 81 Åhus

Leveransadress
ateljé Lyktan
Stuvaregatan
296 35 Åhus

Öppettider växel
Mån-tor 08.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00
Fre 08.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 00
Fax +46 (0)44-28 98 38

VD
Richard Wegele
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 00
Fax +46 (0)44 28 98 38
richard.wegele@ateljelyktan.se

Supportchef
Petter Björklund
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 14
petter.bjorklund@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Malin Ahlstrand
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 87
malin.ahlstrand@ateljelyktan.se

Ljusdesign
Martin Knutsson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 42
martin.knutsson@ateljelyktan.se

Order:
order@ateljelyktan.se

Reklamationer:
claim@ateljelyktan.se

Marknadschef
Jens Rosenqvist
Tel +46 (0)730 45 09 24
Fax +46 (0)44 28 98 38
jens.rosenqvist@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Agneta Nilsson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 07
agneta.nilsson@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Camilla Ahlbin
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 21
camilla.ahlbin@ateljelyktan.se

Ljusdesign
Lisa Olsson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 80
lisa.olsson@ateljelyktan.se

Offert:
offert@ateljelyktan.se

Teknisk support:
technical.support@ateljelyktan.se

Presskontakt
Hanna Strömbäck
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 08
Fax +46 (0)44 28 98 38
hanna.stromback@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Cassandra Ljung
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 51
cassandra.ljung@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Annie Mårtensson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 64
annie.martensson@ateljelyktan.se

Kvalitetssupport
Tobias Arildsson
Tel +46 (0)44 781 23 12
tobias.arildsson@ateljelyktan.se

Belysningsberäkningar:
lightingdesign@ateljelyktan.se

Övrigt:
info@ateljelyktan.se

For the latest news, stories and inspirations.