Get in touch

United Kingdom

ateljé Lyktan
Office/Showroom:
33-34 Dolben Street
London
SE1 OUQ

Office +44 (0) 207 403 4123

General Manager
Oliver Jones
oliver.jones@ateljelyktan.com
Mobile +44 (0) 758 570 5668

Sales Engineer
Bob Thompson
bob.thompson@ateljelyktan.com
Mobile +44 (0) 755 311 6020

Norway

ateljé Lyktan
Office/Showroom:
Strandveien 30, Pb 471
1327 Lysaker

General Manager
Richard Dahlen
richard.dahlen@ateljelyktan.no
Mobile +47 97 73 45 93

Interior Architect MNIL
Henriette Bergsjø
henriette.bergsjo@ateljelyktan.no
Mobile +47 92 85 22 79

The Netherlands

Dings Design
Office/Showroom:
G. van Nijenrodestraat 151
3621 GJ Breukelen

General Manager
Thijs Dings
thijs@dingsdesign.com
Tel +31 6 319 518 72

Singapore

TECHNOLITE (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD
Office:
25 Tagore Lane #03-10
Singapore G Building
Singapore 787602

Marketing Manager
Alistair Chia
alistair@technolite.com.sg
Mobile (65) 9099 6318

Head office - Åhus

Visiting address
ateljé Lyktan
Fyrvaktaregatan 7
SE-296 35 Åhus, Sweden

Postal address
ateljé Lyktan
SE-296 81 Åhus, Sweden

Delivery address
ateljé Lyktan
Stuvaregatan
SE-296 35 Åhus, Sweden

Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 00
Fax +46 (0)44-28 98 38

CEO
Richard Wegele
Phone +46 (0)44 28 98 00
Fax +46 (0)44 28 98 38
richard.wegele@ateljelyktan.se

Support Manager
Petter Björklund
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 14
petter.bjorklund@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Malin Ahlstrand
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 87
malin.ahlstrand@ateljelyktan.se

Lighting Design
Martin Knutsson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 42
martin.knutsson@ateljelyktan.se

Order:
order@ateljelyktan.se

Claims:
claim@ateljelyktan.se

Marketing Manager
Jens Rosenqvist
Phone +46 (0)730 45 09 24
Fax +46 (0)44 28 98 38
jens.rosenqvist@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Agneta Nilsson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 07
agneta.nilsson@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Camilla Ahlbin
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 21
camilla.ahlbin@ateljelyktan.se

Lighting Design
Lisa Olsson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 80
lisa.olsson@ateljelyktan.se

Quoatations:
quoatation@ateljelyktan.se

Technical Support:
technical.support@ateljelyktan.se

Press Contact
Hanna Strömbäck
Phone +46 (0)44 28 98 08
Fax +46 (0)44 28 98 38
hanna.stromback@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Cassandra Ljung
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 51
cassandra.ljung@ateljelyktan.se

Support
Annie Mårtensson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 64
annie.martensson@ateljelyktan.se

Quality Support
Tobias Arildsson
Tel +46 (0)44 781 23 12
tobias.arildsson@ateljelyktan.se

Lighting calculations:
lightingdesign@ateljelyktan.se

Other:
info@ateljelyktan.se

For the latest news, stories and inspirations.